Power Commissioners

The Crisp County Power Commission is governed by a seven member board consisting of three County Commissioners and four Crisp County Grand Jury appointed members.

Current Power Commissioners

  • James R. “Dickie” Dowdy III

  • Sammie Farrow Jr.

  • Larry Felton

  • Jack Hamilton

  • Ray Hughes

  • Wallace Mathis

  • James Nance

  • John Pridgen, Chairman

  • Russell Slade, Vice Chairman

  • Rick Lawson, Attorney